Fire signs horoscopes

About the Fire Signs: Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius

Zodiac element meanings vary, and they influence each zodiac sign greatly, and by proxy, each person. You may know there are 12 signs of the zodiac, but do you know the element of each sign?

There are four elements: fire, earth, air, and water, making what is called a triplicity of three signs per each element. Starting with Aries, the first fire sign, the zodiac then cycles through an earth sign Taurus , an air sign Gemini , then a water sign Cancer.

What is a Fire sign personality?

Rinse and repeat. So that means there are three fire signs, three earth signs, etc. Some astrologers theorize that we actually feel better during "our" elemental seasons; so if you are a Cancer, you would feel better during Scorpio season and Pisces season because of the watery energy. Got it? For compatibility, it is pretty simple; air signs will usually get along with other air signs, water with water, fire with fire, and so on.

As a basic rule of thumb, fire and air signs are compatible together think oxygen plus flame , while water and earth signs are compatible together think of rain and plants.

Do zodiac signs compatibility matter for dating? An astrologer explains

Fire and water signs together can be dramatic and passionate, but it often leads to extinguished fire energy and scalded water emotions. Earth and Air together can talk for hours, but there could be a lack of emotional bonding. Knowing these little stats can make astrology a lot more understandable. The twelve zodiac signs are grouped into four elements —fire, earth, air and water.

Each of these elementary groups has distinct traits. Together, they form the natural world, so each is in some way dependent on the other. Like fire itself, fire signs tend to be passionate, dynamic, and temperamental.

How does being a fire sign impact the rest of your life?

Fire can keep you warm, or it can do great destruction. While fire burns out quickly without fuel to keep it going, it can also regenerate its power from the ashes. Perhaps embracing emotion is the greatest task of all, accepting the negative with the positive, anger and sadness with love. Water people are said to be too emotional, but their sensitivity and fragility make them perfect therapists, helping those with deep emotional problems.

Water standing alone is magical and dreamy, but without direction, it could leave us spinning in circles without finding our way.

Dark Truth about Fire Signs (Aries, Leo & Sagittarius)

Earth is the basis for our existence and materialization of our desires. But it is stiff and unmovable, needing air for balance. Lacking earth makes finding grounding difficult. Earth signs value material things and hard work, making plans and putting them into action.

  1. Explore Fire Signs of the Zodiac!
  2. susan miller taurus january horoscope?
  3. taurus weekly 9 to 15 tarot reading 2019?

Unbalanced earthlings must change routines and stop questioning their decisions. They should take coffee breaks, walk aimlessly, and socialize. They need people who change places and ambitions. Their best exercise is a spontaneous dance with a relaxed partner.